nysawm004011.jpg nysawm004009.jpg nysawm004007.jpg nysawm004005.jpg nysawm004003.jpg nysawm004001.jpg
President
Charmaine Ushkow
Community Relations Manager
cushkow@timesunion.com
 
Vice President
Diane O’Connor-Easton
Marketing & Media Specialist
eastondiane@ymail.com
 
Secretary
Maureen Goodwin
Marketing Consultant
moadvertising@yahoo.com 

 
Treasurer
Norreen Singer
Advertising Strategy/Media Planning
NorreenSinger@yahoo.com
 
Programming Chair
Kelly Jacobs-Smith
Strategic Accounts Manager
Total Traffic Network
KellyJacobs-smith@totaltraffic.com
 
Publicity Chair
Kathy Condon, President
Condon Communications
Public Relations/Writing/Marketing
condonkathy@gmail.com
 
Fund Raising Chair
Ann Marie Lizzi
Production Manager 
Annmarielizzi@yahoo.com

 Education Chair
Ann Madeo
Account Executive
WTEN News10 ABC
ann.madeo@news10.com

Membership Chair
Mary Cunneen
Sales Projects & Research Coordinator
WTEN News10 ABC
mary.cunneen@news10.com 
 

Our board of Directors...
Board Members at Large:

Nancy Laribee
Director of Marketing & Development
Mohawk Hudson River Humane Society
nlaribee@mohawkhudson.org